Just in Case You Were Wondering…

I found the source of the sour milk smell in my van.

It was a three-quarters full carton of chocolate milk, hidden under the back seat.

I know, I’m a detecting genius to figure that out. I have to praise myself for finding it because otherwise I will drive myself crazy wondering which idiotic child decided to leave an opened container of milk hidden in the car in AUGUST.

About Sue

This blog chronicles the adventures of Sue and Steve as they travel internationally with their three children.
This entry was posted in Grouchy, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just in Case You Were Wondering…

  1. Mir says:

    Excuse me while I gag for a few minutes….

    Fortunately, we haven’t had Mystery Milk in a car since the sippy cup days, but you have my condolences. Between dry heaves, anyway.

Leave a Reply

